Board of Directors

    President

    Lance Allison
    Bacon, Farmer, Workman Engineering
     500 South 17th Street
     Paducah, KY 42003
    Phone: (270) 443-1995
    E-mail: lallison@bfwengineers.com

    Past President

    Dwayne Rice
    Henderson Services
     4502 Poplar Level Road
     Louisville, KY 40213
    Phone: (502) 719-6615
    E-mail: drice@henderson-services.com

    Treasurer

    Lori Faberson
    Tate Hill Jacobs Architects
     346 East Main Street
     Lexington, KY 40507
    Phone: (859) 252-5994
    E-mail: lori@thjarch.com

    Secretary

    Ashley Gibson
    Vaughn & Melton
     2480 Fortune Dr #220
     Lexington, KY 40509
    Phone: (859) 264-0281
    E-mail: ajgibson@vaughnmelton.com

    Programs Coordinator

    Asona McMullen
    Staggs & Fisher Consulting Engineers, Inc.
     3264 Loch Ness Drive
     Lexington, KY 40517
    Phone: 859-271-3246
    E-mail: amcmullen@sfengineering.com

    Programs Coordinator

    Shawn Miller
    DLZ
     1950 Haggard Court
     Lexington, KY 40505
    Phone: 859-299-5226
    E-mail: smiller@dlz.com

    Sponsorship Coordinator

    John Oliva
    Builders Exchange of Kentucky
     2300 Meadow Drive
     Louisville, KY 40218
    Phone: (502) 459-9800
    E-mail: joliva@bxkentucky.com

    Sponsorship Coordinator

    Debbie Winn
    Brandstetter Carroll, Inc.
     2360 Chauvin Dr # 201
     Lexington, KY 40517
    Phone: (859) 268-1933
    E-mail: dwinn@bciaep.com

    Membership Coordinator

    Terri Albert
    Shrout Tate Wilson Engineering
     118 East Main Street, Suite 101
     Suite 101
     Louisville, KY 40202
    Phone: 5025003361
    E-mail: terri.albert@stweng.com

    Membership Coordinator

    Megan Hogan
    Bell Engineering
     2480 Fortune Drive #350
     Lexington, KY 40509
    Phone: (859) 278-5412
    E-mail: mhogan@hkbell.com

    Communications Coordinator

    Cherie Davis
    Lynn Imaging
     328 Old Vine Street
     Lexington, KY 40507
    Phone: (859) 226-5816
    E-mail: cdavis@lynnimaging.com

    Communications Coordinator

    Monica King
    LE Gregg Associates
     2456 Fortune Drive
     Suite 1555
     Lexington, KY 40509
    Phone: 859-252-7558
    Fax: 859-255-0940
    E-mail: mking@legregg.com

    Education Coordinator

    Carrie L. Slack
    K. Norman Berry
     611 W. Main Street
     Louisville, KY 40202
    Phone: 317-345-4574
    E-mail: cslack@knbarch.com