2016-2017 Board of Directors

    President

    Dwayne Rice
    Henderson Services
     4502 Poplar Level Road
     Louisville, KY 40213
    Phone: (502) 719-6615
    E-mail: drice@henderson-services.com

    President Elect

    Lance Allison
    Bacon, Farmer, Workman Engineering
     500 South 17th Street
     Paducah, KY 42003
    Phone: (270) 443-1995
    E-mail: lallison@bfwengineers.com

    Past President

    Megan Hogan
    Bell Engineering
     2480 Fortune Drive #350
     Lexington, KY 40509
    Phone: (859) 278-5412
    E-mail: mhogan@hkbell.com

    Treasurer

    Jamie Draper, MBA
    CMTA, Inc.
     2429 Members Way
     Lexington, KY 40504
    Phone: (859) 253-0892
    Fax: 859-231-8357
    E-mail: jdraper@cmta.com

    Treasurer

    Lori Faberson
    Tate Hill Jacobs Architects
     346 East Main Street
     Lexington, KY 40507
    Phone: (859) 252-5994
    E-mail: lori@thjarch.com

    Secretary
    Ashley Gibson
    Vaughn & Melton
    E-mail: ajgibson@vaughnmelton.com

    Programs Coordinator

    Lance Allison
    Bacon, Farmer, Workman Engineering
     500 South 17th Street
     Paducah, KY 42003
    Phone: (270) 443-1995
    E-mail: lallison@bfwengineers.com

    Sponsorship Coordinator
    James Donald Shireman, 9684478
    Shireman Construction
     3081 Progress Blvd
     Corydon, IN 47112
    Phone: 8129684478
    Fax: 8127384533
    E-mail: james@jlshireman.com

    Sponsorship Coordinator
    Patrick Warnement
    The Kleingers Group
     Louisville, KY
    Phone: 502-667-2525
    E-mail: patrick.warnement@kleingers.com

    Membership Coordinator

    Jamie Draper, MBA
    CMTA, Inc.
     2429 Members Way
     Lexington, KY 40504
    Phone: (859) 253-0892
    Fax: 859-231-8357
    E-mail: jdraper@cmta.com

    Membership Coordinator
    John Oliva
    Builders Exchange of Kentucky
    E-mail: joliva@bxkentucky.com

    Membership Coordinator

    Amanda Schoonover
    Lynn Imaging
     11460 Bluegrass Pkwy
     Louisville, KY 40299
    Phone: (502) 499-8400
    E-mail: aschoonover@lynnimaging.com

    Communications Coordinator

    Lindsey W. Cheatham
    Murphy Group Architects, PLLC
     3399 Tates Creek Road
     Suite 250
     Lexington, KY 40502
    Phone: (859) 559-0504
    Fax: (859) 559-0523
    E-mail: Lindsey@murphygroupky.com

    Communications Coordinator

    Lori Faberson
    Tate Hill Jacobs Architects
     346 East Main Street
     Lexington, KY 40507
    Phone: (859) 252-5994
    E-mail: lori@thjarch.com

    PR / Social Media Coordinator

    Lori Faberson
    Tate Hill Jacobs Architects
     346 East Main Street
     Lexington, KY 40507
    Phone: (859) 252-5994
    E-mail: lori@thjarch.com

    Education Coordinator

    Carrie L. Slack
    K. Norman Berry
     611 W. Main Street
     Louisville, KY 40202
    Phone: 317-345-4574
    E-mail: cslack@knbarch.com