2016-2017 Board of Directors

President

Lindsey W. Tudor
Murphy Group Architects, PLLC
3399 Tates Creek Road
Suite 250
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone: (859) 559-0504
Fax: (859) 559-0523
e-mail: Lindsey@murphygroupky.com
President Elect

Megan Hogan
Bell Engineering
2480 Fortune Drive #350
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: (859) 278-5412
e-mail: mhogan@hkbell.com
Treasurer

Jamie Draper, MBA
CMTA, Inc.
2429 Members Way
Lexington, KY 40504
Phone: (859) 253-0892
Fax: 859-231-8357
e-mail: jdraper@cmtaegrs.com
Secretary

Terri Albert
Whittenberg Construction Company
4774 Allmond Avenue
Louisville, KY 40209
Phone: (502) 361-8891
e-mail: terri@wccbuild.com
Programs Coordinator
Tyson J. Enzweiler
e-mail: tenzweiler@klhengrs.com
Programs Coordinator

Beth Workman, MPA
CARMAN
310 Old Vine Street, Suite 200
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: 8592549803
e-mail: bworkman@carmansite.com
Sponsorship Coordinator

Janet Lively, CPSM
Harshaw Trane
12700 Plantside Drive
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 502-499-7000
e-mail: Janet.Lively@trane.com
Sponsorship Coordinator

Dwayne Rice
Henderson Services
4502 Poplar Level Road
Louisville, KY 40213
Phone: (502) 719-6615
e-mail: drice@henderson-services.com
Membership Coordinator

Amanda Schoonover
Lynn Imaging
11460 Bluegrass Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: (502) 499-8400
e-mail: aschoonover@lynnimaging.com
Membership Coordinator

Emily Ashburn Whitley
Shrout Tate Wilson Consulting Engineers
628 Winchester Road
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone: (859) 277-8177
e-mail: emily.whitley@stweng.com
Communications Coordinator

Lori Faberson
Tate Hill Jacobs Architects
346 East Main Street
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: (859) 252-5994
e-mail: lori@thjarch.com
Communications Coordinator

Stacey S. McChord, CPSM
RossTarrant Architects
101 Old Lafayette Avenue
Lexington, KY 40502-1703
Phone: (859) 254-4018
e-mail: smcchord@rosstarrant.com
PR / Social Media Coordinator

Mark Thompson
EOP Architects
201 West Short Street #700
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: (859) 231-7538
e-mail: mthompson@eopa.com
Education Coordinator

Carrie L. Slack
K. Norman Berry
611 W. Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 317-345-4574
e-mail: cslack@knbarch.com