2016-2017 Board of Directors

President

Megan Hogan
Bell Engineering
2480 Fortune Drive #350
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: (859) 278-5412
e-mail: mhogan@hkbell.com
President Elect

Dwayne Rice
Henderson Services
4502 Poplar Level Road
Louisville, KY 40213
Phone: (502) 719-6615
e-mail: drice@henderson-services.com
Past President

Lindsey W. Cheatham
Murphy Group Architects, PLLC
3399 Tates Creek Road
Suite 250
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone: (859) 559-0504
Fax: (859) 559-0523
e-mail: Lindsey@murphygroupky.com
Treasurer

Jamie Draper, MBA
CMTA, Inc.
2429 Members Way
Lexington, KY 40504
Phone: (859) 253-0892
Fax: 859-231-8357
e-mail: jdraper@cmtaegrs.com
Secretary
Ashley Gibson
Vaughn & Melton
e-mail: ajgibson@vaughnmelton.com
Programs Coordinator

Lance Allison
Bacon, Farmer, Workman Engineering
500 South 17th Street
Paducah, KY 42003
Phone: (270) 443-1995
e-mail: lallison@bfwengineers.com
Programs Coordinator

Dwayne Rice
Henderson Services
4502 Poplar Level Road
Louisville, KY 40213
Phone: (502) 719-6615
e-mail: drice@henderson-services.com
Sponsorship Coordinator
Patrick Warnement
The Kleingers Group
Louisville, KY
Phone: 502-667-2525
e-mail: patrick.warnement@kleingers.com
Membership Coordinator

Amanda Schoonover
Lynn Imaging
11460 Bluegrass Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: (502) 499-8400
e-mail: aschoonover@lynnimaging.com
Scholarship Coordinator

Terri Albert
Whittenberg Construction Company
4774 Allmond Avenue
Louisville, KY 40209
Phone: (502) 361-8891
e-mail: terri@wccbuild.com
Communications Coordinator

Lori Faberson
Tate Hill Jacobs Architects
346 East Main Street
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: (859) 252-5994
e-mail: lori@thjarch.com
Communications Coordinator

Beth Workman, MPA
CARMAN
310 Old Vine Street, Suite 200
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: 8592549803
e-mail: bworkman@carmansite.com
PR / Social Media Coordinator

Lori Faberson
Tate Hill Jacobs Architects
346 East Main Street
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: (859) 252-5994
e-mail: lori@thjarch.com
Education Coordinator

Carrie L. Slack
K. Norman Berry
611 W. Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 317-345-4574
e-mail: cslack@knbarch.com